Radio Shows

Free Podast: Sick Elektrik – House Grooves Mix

60 minutes in the mix with Sick Elektrik; deep, sexy, vocal grooves and heavy bass lines. Recorded live, featuring their forthcoming release with house music legend Roland Clark ‘In Your Soul’ coming soon on The Shapeshifters Nocturnal Groove.

As always this duo hailing from the hills of Manchester present a polished and impeccably designed infusion of the very best in their setlist, giving each listener a taster in what you can expect from Sick Elektrik live – A journey, an adventure, one hell of a ride.

Track List.

1. Krystal Klear – My Love Is Burning
2. BareSkin – Infinite Reflections
3. Waze & Odyssey – Dance, Yeah How
4. Adana Twins – Everyday (Amine Edge & DANCE Remix)
5. Detroit Swindle – Guess What
6. Chebiva – Mumble Mumble
7. Duke Dumont – Street Walker
8. Arttu – Move featuring Jerry the Cat (Cellar Mix)
9. Duke Dumont, A*M*E – Need U (100%) feat. A*M*E
10. Sick Elektrik feat Roland Clark – In Your Soul
11. Royksopp – What Else Is There? (Trentemoller Remix)

Subscribe on iTunes…asts/id413641147

Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

With a passion for electronic dance music and a love for technology, I'm always on the lookout for the next big thing. From festival lineups to new releases, I'm dedicated to keeping you up-to-date on the latest news and trends. Let's move to the rhythm of innovation together and keep the music alive! - (Contact:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.