Radio Shows

DJ@War – Electric Kingdom 06

Fresh back from obliterating the show at Bestival and in conjunction with two new releases – DJ@War is back for round six of the Electric Kingdom show. This week the show features hot new tracks from Chuckie, Felix Cartel, Lazy Rich, Jordy Dazz, Fedde Le Grand and many more. Be sure to lock on to the next edition of the show for a special guest mix from one of the most exciting names in electronic music. If you’re new to the show, sit back and enjoy the ride as DJ@War pulls you through an hour of the most energetic dance floor hits to be rocking the show this month.


01. Filip Jenven & Mike Perry- Whompin
02. Rebecca & Fiona (Dave Winnel Remix)- Bullets
03. Digitalism- Zdarlight (Fedde Le Grand & Deniz Koyu Remix)
04. Spencer & Hill- 1234
05. Jordy Dazz & Dannic- Fuego
06. Zomboy- Vancouver Beatdown
07. Avicii- Silhouettes (Lazy Rich Remix)
08. Zoolanda- Liquid Cardboard
09. Chocolate Puma & Gregor Salto- Gimme Sum
10. Maurizio Gubellini & Delayers- In Da House
11. Chuckie- Make Some Noise
12. Tiesto & Steve Aoki- Tornado (Felix Cartel Remix)
13. Laidback Luke & Angger Dimas- Night Like This (Dyro Remix)

Download this episode:

[button color=”orange” link=””]Download[/button]

Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

With a passion for electronic dance music and a love for technology, I'm always on the lookout for the next big thing. From festival lineups to new releases, I'm dedicated to keeping you up-to-date on the latest news and trends. Let's move to the rhythm of innovation together and keep the music alive! - (Contact:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.