New releases

Chicane – Thousand Mile Stare (Out Now!)

‘No matter what I do, what style or genre, it’s always going to have that Chicane sound’. Nick Bracegirdle – Chicane.


  1. Chicane & Vigri – Hljóp (Original Mix) (05:12)
  2. Chicane – The Nothing Song (Original Mix) (06:16)
  3. Chicane – Windbreaks (Original Mix) (05:12)
  4. Chicane – Thousand Mile Stare (Original Mix) (07:01)
  5. Chicane feat. Kate Walsh – Playing Fields (Original Mix) (05:22)
  6. Chicane & Vigri – Sólarupprás (Original Mix) (04:46)
  7. Chicane – Going Deep (Moogmonkey Rework Mix) (07:35)
  8. Chicane – Goldfish (Original Mix) (03:41)
  9. Chicane – Flotsum & Jetsum (Original Mix) (06:38)
  10. Chicane – Super Mouflon (Original Mix) (05:00)
  11. Chicane – Going Deep (Original Mix) (07:12)
  12. Chicane – Fin des Jours (Original Mix) (02:52)

Download this album:

[button color=”red” link=””]iTunes[/button][button color=”black” link=”;cachedMaxAge=120;itemno=AC174835;pagesize=1;page=DetailPage;pagenumber=1″]ArmadaShop[/button]

Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

With a passion for electronic dance music and a love for technology, I'm always on the lookout for the next big thing. From festival lineups to new releases, I'm dedicated to keeping you up-to-date on the latest news and trends. Let's move to the rhythm of innovation together and keep the music alive! - (Contact:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.