New releases

AudioFun ft. Sean Declase – Come Together [Vicious Recordings]

From the label which has previously released tracks from Avicii, Tiesto, Chuckie and Dirty South to name but a few, comes the new single from rising star AudioFun. This peak time, big room masterpiece features vocals from Sean Declase and is picking huge support across the board.

Released December 17th on Vicious Recordings.

Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

With a passion for electronic dance music and a love for technology, I'm always on the lookout for the next big thing. From festival lineups to new releases, I'm dedicated to keeping you up-to-date on the latest news and trends. Let's move to the rhythm of innovation together and keep the music alive! - (Contact:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.