New releases

Ashley Wallbridge – The Inner Me (Artist Album)

Featuring 17 brand new unreleased tracks, his debut album ‘The Inner Me’ reveals many new faces of Ashley Wallbridge. Awakening with a deep, down-tempo track, the album slowly but steady unfolds into a mix of progressive, trance and even some sound score classic music. Vocals by the likes of Audrey Gallagher, Elleah, Meighan Nealon, Matias Lehtola, musical synergy with producers like Andy Moor and Kobalt Infusion and of course the bright, unique sound of Wallbridge himself, make this an album with character and power. A musical journey, that will take Ashley Wallbridge much further than he’d ever imagined.


  1. Ashley Wallbridge – Emotions (02:03)
  2. Ashley Wallbridge feat. Elleah – These Walls (03:14)
  3. Ashley Wallbridge feat. Kobalt Infusion – Kopanang (05:00)
  4. Ashley Wallbridge – Careful (06:20)
  5. Ashley Wallbridge – Zorro (05:49)
  6. Ashley Wallbridge & Andy Moor feat. Meighan Nealon – Faces (The Inner Me Mix) (05:47)
  7. Ashley Wallbridge – Soul Seek (04:22)
  8. Ashley Wallbridge – Vision (The Inner Me Mix) (04:39)
  9. Ashley Wallbridge – Meta4 (03:29)
  10. Ashley Wallbridge – Mumbai Traffic (04:07)
  11. Ashley Wallbridge feat. Elleah – Keep The Fire (05:56)
  12. Ashley Wallbridge – Ibiza (05:27)
  13. Ashley Wallbridge & Andy Moor feat. Gabriela – World To Turn (The Inner Me Mix) (04:19)
  14. Ashley Wallbridge feat. Audrey Gallagher – Bang The Drum (04:36)
  15. Ashley Wallbridge feat. Matias Lehtola – Feel Again (03:49)
  16. Ashley Wallbridge – JYNX – The Inner Me Mix (Bonus Track) (05:16)
  17. Ashley Wallbridge – Sunrise – Bonus Track (07:40)

[button color=”black” link=”″]iTunes[/button][button color=”red” link=”″]Beatport[/button][button color=”blue” link=”spotify:album:0hxKIrICFmvz3D4YAOTZYi”]Spotify[/button]

Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

With a passion for electronic dance music and a love for technology, I'm always on the lookout for the next big thing. From festival lineups to new releases, I'm dedicated to keeping you up-to-date on the latest news and trends. Let's move to the rhythm of innovation together and keep the music alive! - (Contact:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.