Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance 592 (Top 20 of 2012)

2012 is coming to an end. After many special episodes of A State of Trance, it’s time to commemorate the year and relive it once more, before 2013 kicks in. Many trance lovers have voted for their 5 favourite tracks of 2012, now coming together in the official A State of Trance Top 20! Enjoy!


20. Markus Schulz feat. Ana Diaz – Nothing Without Me (Markus Schulz Return To Coldharbour Remix)
19. Simon O’Shine – Your Distant World (Original Mix)
18. Aligator feat. Daniel Kandi & Julie Rugaard – The Perfect Match (Club Mix)
17. Tenishia – Where Do We Begin (Andrew Rayel Remix)
16. W&W – Moscow (Original Mix)
15. Armin Van Buuren – We Are Here to Make Some Noise (Extended Mix)
14. Jorn van Deynhoven – Headliner (Original Mix)
13. Solarstone & Clare Stagg – The Spell (Solarstone Pure Mix)
12. Ferry Corsten vs. Armin van Buuren – Brute (Armin’s Illegal Drum Edit)
11. Paul van Dyk feat. Plumb – I Don’t Deserve You (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
10. Andrew Rayel – 550 Senta (Aether Mix)
09. W&W – Invasion
08. Aly & Fila meet Roger Shah feat. Adrina Thorpe – Perfect Love (Original Mix)
07. Andrew Rayel – Aeon Of Revenge (Original Mix)
06. Armin van Buuren feat. Ana Criado – Suddenly Summer (Original Mix)
05. Andrew Rayel feat. Jano – How Do I Know (Club Mix)
04. Armin van Buuren pres. Gaia – J’ai Envie De Toi (Original Mix)
03. Omnia & IRA – The Fusion (Original Mix)
02. Armin van Buuren feat Ana Criado – I’ll Listen (Original Mix)

Tune of the Year 2012:

01. Gareth Emery feat. Christina Novelli – Concrete Angel (Original Mix)

Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

Interested in Technology, Business and Photography. Addicted to Electronic Dance Music! - (Contact:

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.