Radio Shows

Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance 581 (Tracklist)


01. Deadmau5 – Closer
02. Lange – We Are Lucky People
03. Orjan Nilsen - Copperfield
04. Baiaz Project – Lujan (Evol Waves RERE Remix)
05. Arman Bahrami – Farewell
06. Front – Yossu (Dennis Sender Remix)
07. Exostate – Easily I Fell (Ferry Tayle Remix)
08. Tenishia – Where Do We Begin (Andrew Rayel Remix) [Tune Of The Week]
09. Frans Bak – The Killing Soundtrack (Armin van Buuren Remix)
10. Bobina – The Space Track (Andrew Rayel Stadium Remix) [Future Favorite]
11. Ben Gold feat. Kathryn Gallagher – Fall With Me
12. Armin van Buuren feat. Ana Criado – I’ll Listen (Super8 & Tab Remix)
13. Aruna – Save The Day (Myon & Shane 54 Summer Of Love Remix)
14. Mike Foyle & Surpresa – Placebo
15. Ayda – Queen (Original Mix)
16. Illitheas pres. Mavi – Neza (Original Mix)
17. Beat Service – Impulse
18. Delerium feat. Michael Logen – Days Turn Into Nights (Solarstone Pure Mix)
19. Alex Bergheaus – Colors Of Persia
20. Talla 2XLC – Starz
21. Matt Davey – Oblivion (Original Mix)
22. Kenan Teke – Black Tulips (Original Mix)
23. Angry Man – Tyrant
24. Above & Beyond pres OceanLab – Sirens Of The Sea (Above & Beyond Club Mix) [ASOT Radio Classic]

Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

With a passion for electronic dance music and a love for technology, I'm always on the lookout for the next big thing. From festival lineups to new releases, I'm dedicated to keeping you up-to-date on the latest news and trends. Let's move to the rhythm of innovation together and keep the music alive! - (Contact:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.