Radio Shows

Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance 575 (Tracklist)


01. Soundprank & Dinka – Lotus
02. Norin & Rad – Five Finger Death Punch
03. Tritonal – Ziziki (Estiva Remix)
04. Misja Helsloot feat. Fisher – Inspire
05. ID – ID [UR6 Preview]
06. Shogun – UFO
07. Super8 & Tab – Fiesta (Tom Fall Remix)
08. Ørjan Nilsen – Phireworx
09. Armin van Buuren feat. Ana Criado – I’ll Listen [Future Favorite]
10. The Thrillseekers feat. Stine Grove – Everything (Club Mix)
11. Kyau & Albert with Ronski Speed – Euphonia
12. Sequentia & Jaco – Crossfire
13. Essonita – Blurring
14. Ben Gold – Where Life Takes Us
15. AYDA – Legend
16. Tucandeo – Club Stalkin’ (Basil O’Glue Remix)
17. ReOrder – Every Other Day (Eximinds Remix)
18. Richard Durand vs. The World feat. Protoculture – Pleasure (Original Mix)
19. Full Tilt feat. Katrina Noorbergen – Letting Go (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
20. Onova – Shamanic B (Original Mix)
21. Paul Webster – Nailed (James Dymond Remix)
22. ID – ID [UR6 Preview] [Tune Of The Week]
23. Sasha Carassi and Mikael Jonasson vs. Gaia – Void vs. Status Excessu D vs. Thriller accapella (Armin van Buuren Mashup)
24. Albert Vorne – Formentera What (Gareth Emery Remix) [ASOT Radio Classic]

Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

With a passion for electronic dance music and a love for technology, I'm always on the lookout for the next big thing. From festival lineups to new releases, I'm dedicated to keeping you up-to-date on the latest news and trends. Let's move to the rhythm of innovation together and keep the music alive! - (Contact:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.