Radio Shows

Argento On Air (Episode 036)

Kicking off the summer season with another episode of his globally received podcast – Argento comes strong with a bustling tracklist of new EDM for episode 36 of “Argento On Air”.

This week he unveils a selection of his own new works alongside some fresh new cuts from the likes of Sick Individuals, Daddy’s Groove, Fedde le grand and many more. Maybe most importantly we get a first look at the forthcoming release from the man himself “Come & Get Me” – lined up for release with the outstanding Wormland imprint. Keep an eye out for news on that in coming weeks.

Be sure to hit that subscribe button to keep right up to date with all things Argento.

Listen & subscribe now on iTunes:
[button color=”blue” link=””]iTunes[/button]

Argento On Air 036
01. Fedde Le Grand, Sultan & Ned Shepard – Long Way From Home (Original Mix) [Flamingo]
02. Daddy’s Groove & Cryogenix – Vertigo (Original Mix) [Jack Back]
03. Nari and Milani & Maurizio Gubellini ft. Nicci – Vago (Original Mix) [Spinnin]
04. Daddy’s Groove & Cryogenix – Tilt (Club Mix) [Spinnin]
05. Sick Individuals – Free (Original Mix) [Big & Dirty – Be Yourself Music]
06. Argento ft. Steve – Come & Get Me (Chadash Cort Remix) [Wormland]
07. Ivan Gough, Steve Blaas & Steve Mink – BOOM (Original Mix) [Size]
08. Jordy Dazz – Bitsize (Original Mix) [Doorn – Spinnin]
09. Jewelz & Scott Sparks – MYMSN (Original Mix) [Cr2]
10. Henry Fong – Landis Get Down (Original Mix) [Revealed]
11. Moguai, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Mammoth (Original Mix) [Spinnin]

Argento Online
Official Website –
Twitter –
Facebook –
Soundcloud –

Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

With a passion for electronic dance music and a love for technology, I'm always on the lookout for the next big thing. From festival lineups to new releases, I'm dedicated to keeping you up-to-date on the latest news and trends. Let's move to the rhythm of innovation together and keep the music alive! - (Contact:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.