Argento On Air #023

Argento brings home his 23rd episode of his “Argento On Air” series. This week Argento features works from the likes of Chuckie, Apster, Sander Van Doorn, Afrojack and many more. With an ever-growing list of supporters backing the series every week – Argento has placed his show at the very front of the EDM world. Be sure to subscribe to the series to keep right up to date with the Dance music world.

01. The Only – Drag Me Down (Nari & Milani Remix) [Downright]
02. Ralvero – Rage (Original Mix) [Hysteria]
03. Chuckie & Promise Land feat. Amanda Wilson – Breaking Up (Original Mix) [Cr2 Records]
04. Felguk & Yves V – WOW (Original Mix) [Smash The House]
05. Jordy Dazz & Mightyfools – Drum Fail (Original Mix) [Hysteria]
06. Argento – ID [-]
07. Apster – Bucklekneez (Original Mix) [Wall Recordings]
08. Sander Van Doorn & Julian Jordan – Kangaroo (Original Mix) [Doorn Records – Spinnin]
09. Bingo Players feat. Heather Bright – Don’t Blame The Party (Mode) (Qulinez Remix) [Hysteria]
10. Will.I.Am. feat. Eva Simons – This Is Love (Afrojack Remix) [Interscope]
11. Promise Land feat. Georgi Kay – Emotions (Mikael Weermets Remix) [Big Beat Records]

Listen to Argento On Air now:

[button color=”blue” link=” “]iTunes[/button]

Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

Interested in Technology, Business and Photography. Addicted to Electronic Dance Music! - (Contact:

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.