Radio Shows

Argento On Air #021

Argento on air reaches episode 021 of the ever-growing podcast series and this week, as ever, is stocked with an arsenal of the hottest EDM releases. Basto, Alesso, John Dahlback and Argento himself line the star-studded track list of this week’s show.

Argento On Air 021 Tracklist:

01. DubVision – All By Myself (Tujamo Remix) [Tiger Records]
02. John Dahlback – The Trip (Original Mix) [Dim Mak]
03. Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike & Yves V – Loops & Tings (Original Mix) [Doorn Records – Spinnin]
04. Avicii & Nicky Romero – I Could Be The One (Audrio Remix) [LE7ELS]
05. Argento – ID [ID]
06. Jochen Miller – Cheer Up (Original Mix) [Big & Dirty – Be Yourself Music]
07. Alesso – Clash (Original Mix) [Refune]
08. Basto – BONNY (Original Mix) [Spinnin]
09. Argento – Zombieland (Original Mix) [-]
10. Nicky Romero & NERVO – Like Home (Gregor Salto Remix) [Protocol]
11. Dean Cohen – American Flash (Sultan & Ned Shepard Remix) [Harem]

Download this podcast:

[button color=”blue” link=”″]iTunes[/button]

Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

With a passion for electronic dance music and a love for technology, I'm always on the lookout for the next big thing. From festival lineups to new releases, I'm dedicated to keeping you up-to-date on the latest news and trends. Let's move to the rhythm of innovation together and keep the music alive! - (Contact:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.