Argento On Air #020 (Download & Tracklist)

Argento On Air reaches its 20th episode this week and the high-flying EDM warrior has a track-list that is rammed with new music from around the Dance world. This week Argento features new releases from Alesso, Thomas Gold, Kaskade & Swanky Tunes, Sick Individuals and many more! Be sure to subscribe now on iTunes to keep right up to date with the world of Argento.

Argento On Air 020 Tracklist:
01. Thomas Gold – MIAO (Original Mix) [Fly Eye Records]
02. Fedde Le Grand – RAW (Original Mix) [Spinnin]
03. Sebjak – Follow Me (Gregori Klosman Remix) [Virgin]
04. Loleatta Holloway – Love Sensation (Starkillers & Dmitry KO Remix) [Ultra]
05. Argento – Zombieland (Original Mix) [-]
06. Alesso – Clash (Original Mix) [Refune]
07. Kaskade & Swanky Tunes ft. Lights – No One Knows Who We Are (Original Mix) [Ultra]
08. Tony Romera vs. Benny Benassi & Gary Go – Pandor Cinema (Clockwork Mashup) [-]
09. Sick Individuals – Soldiers (Original Mix) [Big & Dirty – Be Yourself Music]
10. Rob Adans – Abash (Original Mix) [Doorn Records – Spinnin]
11. Yves V, Loopers & Jacob Van Hage – Amok (Original Mix) [Smash The House]

Listen to Argento On Air now:

[button color=”blue” link=”″]iTunes[/button]

You can keep right up to date with Argento online:
Official Website –
Twitter –
Facebook –
Soundcloud –

Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

Interested in Technology, Business and Photography. Addicted to Electronic Dance Music! - (Contact:

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.