Argento On Air 016

EDM colossus Argento slams back with episode sixteen of his rapidly expanding “Argento On Air”. This week features tracks from a collective of heavyweight Dance music producers including Dirty South, John Dahlback, R3hab and remixes from Agent Greg, Mike Perry and many more! Be sure to subscribe to the show to keep right up to date with the world of Argento.


1. Bastian Van Shield – Don’t Stop (Original Mix)
2. John Dahlback – The Trip (Original Mix)
3. Wax Motif feat Madame Buttons – Never Fall Again (Original Mix)
4. Feenixpawl feat Quila – Universe (David Tort Mix)
5. Firebeatz & Schella VS Steve Angello – Dear New Knas (Agent Greg Mashup)
6. Dirty South & Michael Brun – Rift (Original Mix)
7. Loreen – My Heart Is Refusing Me (Promise Land Remix)
8. R3hab – A Night In (EDC Orlando 2012 Anthem) (Original Mix)
9. Chuckie feat Amanda Wilson – Breaking Up (Bartosz Brenes & Tony Romera Mix)
10. The 8th Note feat Fenja – Looking For Love (Mike Perry Remix)
11. Foster The People – ID (Unreleased Mix)

Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

Interested in Technology, Business and Photography. Addicted to Electronic Dance Music! - (Contact:

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.