New releases

Anjunabeats Vocal Trance 04

Anjunabeats Vocal Trance 04


1. Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford – Sun & Moon (Club Mix)
2. Boom Jinx feat. Justine Suissa – Phoenix From The Flames (Club Mix)
3. Above & Beyond feat. Zoë Johnston – You Got To Go (Above & Beyond Club Mix)
4. Super8 & Tab feat. Julie Thompson – My Enemy (Extended Mix)
5. Tate & Diamond feat. Nicolai – Electrified (Mat Zo Remix)
6. Maor Levi feat. Ashley Tomberlin – Chasing Love (Maor Levi Club Mix)
7. Above & Beyond pres. OceanLab – Lonely Girl (Ronski Speed Remix)
8. Nitrous Oxide feat. Aneym – Follow You (Johan Malmgren Remix)
9. Aruna with Mark Eteson – Let Go (Who.Is Remix)
10. Mark Pledger vs. Matt Hardwick feat. Melinda Gareh – Fallen Tides (Mat Zo Vocal Remix)
11. Boom Jinx feat. Key – Eternal Reminiscence (Original Mix)
12. Myon & Shane 54 – Not A Lot Left

Click here to buy from Beatport
Click here to buy from Audio Jelly
Click here to buy from Track It Down
Click here to buy from Dance-Tunes

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.