New releases

Anjunabeats Future Trance 01

“Anjunbeats Future Trance 01” presents 12 forward-thinking tracks from some of the most talented producers in today’s trance scene – including ArtyMat Zo and Norin & Rad.

Includes bonus DJ mix for only £7.99.

1. Mat Zo & Arty “Mozart”
2. Mike Koglin vs. Genix “Helion” (Norin & Rad Remix)
3. Ost & Meyer “Scarlet Heaven”
4. Genix “Higher State”
5. Mat Zo “Ring On It”
6. Maor Levi & Bluestone “On Our Own”
7. Boom Jinx feat. Justine Suissa “Phoenix From The Flames” (Omnia & The Blizzard Remix)
8. Cramp “RU116” (Tritonal Remix)
9. Tate & Diamond feat. Nicolai “Electrified” (Mat Zo Remix)
10. Nitrous Oxide “iPeople” (Space RockerZ Remix)
11. Andrew Bayer “Counting The Points”
12. Edu & Cramp “Human Turbines” (Beat Service Remix)
13. Anunabeats Future Trance 01 “Bonus DJ Mix”

[button color=” red” link=”″]iTunes[/button]

Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

With a passion for electronic dance music and a love for technology, I'm always on the lookout for the next big thing. From festival lineups to new releases, I'm dedicated to keeping you up-to-date on the latest news and trends. Let's move to the rhythm of innovation together and keep the music alive! - (Contact:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.