Radio Shows

Above & Beyond – Group Therapy Radio 010 (Download & Tracklist)


01. Ost & Meyer – “Here We Go” (Anjunabeats)
02. Kyau & Albert – “All Your Colours” (Euphonic)
03. Signum – “First Strike” [Juventa Club Mix] (Armada)
04. Nitrous Oxide pres. N2O – K.O.(Anjunabeats) [Record Of The Week]
05. Coe – “Watching Your Shadow” (High Contrast)
06. Lange – “Hold That Sucker Down” (Lange Recordings)
07. Allen Watts – “Skin Deep” [Sedi Remix] (PHW)
08. Fehrplay – “I Can’t Stop It” (Pryda Friends)
09. Lana Del Rey – “Summertime Sadness” [Cedric Gervais Remix] (Spinnin/Polydor)
10. Andre Sobota – “Futura” (Konstrukt)
11. The Madison – “Sweetest Sin” (CDR)
12. ilan Bluestone – “Sinai” (Anjunabeats) [Push The Button]
13. Mike Danis – “Remember” (Enhanced)
14. Leolife – “Control” (Infrasonic Progressive)
15. EDU – “Gaza” (Monster)
16. eleven.five – “The Way We Were” [Toby Hedges Remix] (Arrival)
17. First State vs Anita Kelsey – Falling (Black Hole) [Flashback]

Group Therapy 010 Guest Mix: Audien

01. Audien – “Wayfarer” (Anjunabeats) [Taken from Anjunabeats Volume 10]
02. Zaa feat. Molly Bancroft “Timebomb” [Audien Remix] (Pilot 6)
03. Tristan Garner “Meteor” [Original Mix] (Xtra Life)
04. Morgan Page & Inpetto “Sinobia” [Original Mix] (CR2)
05. W&W “Lift Off” [Original Mix] (Mainstage)
06. Audien – “Sup” (Trice Recordings)
07. Mat Zo & Porter Robinson “Easy” [Original Mix] (MOS/Anjunabeats)

Download this mix for free:

[button color=”blue” link=”″][/button][button color=”green” link=”″][/button][button color=”orange” link=””][/button]

Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

With a passion for electronic dance music and a love for technology, I'm always on the lookout for the next big thing. From festival lineups to new releases, I'm dedicated to keeping you up-to-date on the latest news and trends. Let's move to the rhythm of innovation together and keep the music alive! - (Contact:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.