Radio Shows

Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance #568 (Tracklist)


01. Zedd feat. Matthew Koma – Spectrum (Armin Van Buuren Remix)
02. Rex Mundi – Bella Monaco
03. Headstrong feat Shelley Harland – Love Until It Hurts (Aurosonic Progressive Mix)
04. Chicane & Ferry Corsten – One Thousand Suns
05. W&W – Moscow
06. Cosmic Gate – Perfect Stranger (Wezz Devall Remix)
07. Andy Moor – K Ta
08. Andy Moor feat. Sue McLaren – Trespass
09. Dash Berlin ft. Chris Madin – Silence In Your Heart
10. Marcel Woods & W&W – Trigger
11. Cosmic Gate – Stormchaser
12. Epos – Polarised (Roger Shah Anthem Mix)
13. Roger Shah feat. Carla Werner – One Love (Andrew Rayel Remix)
14. Nhato feat. Hiroyuki ODA – Moonquake
15. Tomas Heredia – The Journey [Tune of The Week]
16. Amurai feat. Emma Hewitt – Crucify (MarLo Remix)
17. Ralph Novell – Lagoon
18. Cape Town – Challenger (Paul Ercossa Remix)
19. Chris Metcalfe – Curveball
20. Porter Robinson – Spitfire (Bjorn Akesson Remix)
21. Sean Tyas feat. Lo-Fi Sugar – This Is The World (Darren Porter Remix)
22. Running Man – Let Go
23. Solarstone with Aly & Fila – Fireisland (Aly & Fila Uplifting Mix) [Future Favorite]
24. Simon Patterson – Within
25. Armin van Buuren – Precious [ASOT Radio Classic]

Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

With a passion for electronic dance music and a love for technology, I'm always on the lookout for the next big thing. From festival lineups to new releases, I'm dedicated to keeping you up-to-date on the latest news and trends. Let's move to the rhythm of innovation together and keep the music alive! - (Contact:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.