Radio Shows

A State of Trance #561 (Download & Tracklist)

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Title Of Album: A State of Trance 561
Date Of Release: 17-05-2012
Label: (RadioShow)
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 192 kbit/s / 44.1 Khz
Total Size: 220.22 MB


01. Arty – Open Space
02. Elf Song – Share
03. Anton Firtich & Cramp – Amazing (B-Side Extended)
04. Molly Bancroft feat. Luigi Lusini & Starchasers – All I Want
05. Simon J’s – Life Thru A Lens (Inners Remix)
06. Ignas feat. Julie Thompson – Hold On (Maor Levi Club Mix)
07. Ashley Wallbridge – Zorro
08. Dark Matters & Jess Morgan – The Perfect Lie (Beat Service Remix)
09. Emma Hewitt – Crucify (Arnej Remix) – from the Album “Burn the Sky Down”
10. Emma Hewitt – Miss You Paradise (Shogun Remix) – from the Album “Burn the Sky Down”
11. Wezz Devall – Stadium
12. Will Holland ft. Jeza – Every Heartbeat (Beat Service Remix)
13. DJ Feel feat. Aelyn – Your Love (Bjorn Akesson Remix)
14. Markus Schulz & Ferry Corsten – Loops & Tings
15. Richard Durand & Paul Oakenfold – Crashed
16. Heatbeat – Chow Mein [Future Favorite]
17. Eco – Echoes
18. AYDA – Coliseum [Tune of The Week]
19. Jorn van Deynhoven – Headliner
20. Solarstone – Pure
21. Danny Ocean & Photographer – Underground
22. James Dymond – Morrel’s Sonata In C Mino
23. Chris Turner & Luke Terry – Drifting Through Darkness (Photographer Remix)
24. Wach pres. Oussama Mlaouhia – Tunisia
25. Veselin Tasev – Sant Rafel de sa Creu (Original Eivissa Mix)
26. BT – Flaming June (Laptop Symphony Rework)
27. Zirenze – Edge of Space (Whiteroom Remix) [ASOT Radio Classic]

Download this episode:

[button color=”red” link=””][/button][button color=”black” link=””][/button][button color=”green” link=””][/button]

Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

With a passion for electronic dance music and a love for technology, I'm always on the lookout for the next big thing. From festival lineups to new releases, I'm dedicated to keeping you up-to-date on the latest news and trends. Let's move to the rhythm of innovation together and keep the music alive! - (Contact:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.