Radio Shows

A State of Trance #560 (Download + Tracklist)

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Title Of Album: A State of Trance 560
Date Of Release: 10-05-2012
Label: (RadioShow)
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 192 kbit/s / 44.1 Khz
Total Size: 220.22 MB


01. Deadmau5 & Chris James – The Veldt
02. Headstrong feat. Shelley HarlandHere in the Dark (Aurosonic Progressive remix) [Future Favorite]
03. Garrido Skehan feat. Isobelmai – Stay (EDU Remix)
04. Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren – Give Me A Soun
05. C-Systems & Bushi feat. Hanna Finsen – Dreams Will Never End (Solid Stone Remix)
06. Dash Berlin ft Kate Walsh – When You Were Around!
07. Armin Van Buuren feat. Ana Criado – Suddenly Summer (Norin & Rad Remix)
08. Armin van Buuren – We Are Here To Make Some Noise
09. Karanda – Cloud Nine (Juventa Remix)
10. Tempo Giusto & Ima’gin – Gemini (Evol Waves Remix)
11. Darren Porter – Foundry
12. Ronski Speed & Susana – Winter Song
13. Thomas Ulstrup – Autumn Evening Star
14. Markus Schulz vs. Ferry Corsten – Loops & Tings
15. Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren With Rank 1 – Witness (Tomas Heredia Remix)
16. Heatbeat – Chow Mein
17. Tritonal feat. Cristina Soto – Everafter (Tritonal Club Mix)
18. Randry – White Magic (Nkoder Remix)
19. Eco – Echoes [Tune Of The Week]
20. Menno de Jong – Never Lose The Magic
21. Hoyaa – Skydivers
22. Veselin Tasev – Sant Rafel de sa Creu (Original Eivissa Mix)
23. Deathm1nd & Choval – Critical Mass
24. Armin Van Buuren & Airwave – Sunspot (Sneijder Remix)
25. Andy Moor feat. Jessica Sweetman – In Your Arms (Aly & Fila Remix)
26. Perpetuous Dreamer – Dust.wav [ASOT Radio Classic]

Download this episode:

[button color=”red” link=””][/button][button color=”red” link=””][/button]

Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

With a passion for electronic dance music and a love for technology, I'm always on the lookout for the next big thing. From festival lineups to new releases, I'm dedicated to keeping you up-to-date on the latest news and trends. Let's move to the rhythm of innovation together and keep the music alive! - (Contact:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.