Radio Shows

A State Of Trance #559


01. Anthem – We Are Here to Make Some Noise
02. Ørjan Nilsen – Endymion [Future Favorite]
03. Headstrong feat. Shelley Harland – Here In The Dark (Aurosonic Progressive Remix)
04. Will Holland feat. Jeza – Every Heartbeat (Beat Service Remix)
05. The Madison – When You (Original Mix)
06. Maor Levi – Won’t Say No
07. Ferry Corsten feat. Aruna – Live Forever (Shogun Remix)
08. Emma Hewitt – Still Remember You (Stay Forever) (Nitrous Oxide Remix)
09. Simon Patterson – Northern Lights
10. Paul Oakenfold feat. J Hart – Surrender (Protoculture Remix)
11. Andrew Bayer feat. Molly Bancroft – Keep Your Secrets (Myon & Shane 54 Summer Of Love Mix)
12. Andy Tau & Sean Truby – Rapture (Suncatcher Remix)
13. Tritonal & Cristina Soto – Still With Me (Suncatcher Remix)
14. Faruk Sabanci – Generation 92
15. Nitrous Oxide & Adam Kancerski – Poznan
16. Rory Gallagher & Mike Lane – Expansive Mind
17. MarLo – Showgrounds
18. Jorn van Deynhoven – Headliner
19. James Dymond – Paladin
20. Airwave vs. Rising Star – Sunspot (Sneijder Remix)
21. Mike Nichol – Magneto
22. Redstar – The Problem (Falcon’s Solution Remix)
23. Dutch Force – Deadline (Timo Pralle Rework)
24. Mark Leanings vs. Space Rockerz & Tania Zygar – Whatever Happens to Puzzle Piece (John O’ Callaghan Mashup)
25. Pizz@dox – 4 AM Redeemer (James Dymond Remix)
26. Electric Traveller pres. Elementia Project – Amsterdam Night Express (Running Man Remix)
27. Eximinds & Sarah Russell – Pain Into Purpose (Philippe El Sisi Remix)
28. Mirco De Govia – Voller Sterne (Super8 Remix) [ASOT Radio Classic]

Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

With a passion for electronic dance music and a love for technology, I'm always on the lookout for the next big thing. From festival lineups to new releases, I'm dedicated to keeping you up-to-date on the latest news and trends. Let's move to the rhythm of innovation together and keep the music alive! - (Contact:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.