Radio Shows

A State Of Trance #556 (Download & Tracklist)


01. Armin van Buuren feat. Ana Criado – Suddenly Summer (Norrin and Rad Remix)
02. Emma Hewitt – Miss You Paradise (Shogun Remix)
03. Protoculture – Cobalt
04. Jochen Miller vs. W & W – Zodiac
05. Paul van Dyk feat. (f)Arty – The Ocean
06. Sied van Riel – Tunnel Vision (Original Mix)
07. Ben Gold & Tritonal – Apex
08. Evol Waves – Rewolver
09. Chicane – Three
10. The Blizzard – Piercing The Fog
11. Loverush UK – One And One (Protoculture Remix)
12. Bobina – Diamond Hell (Wezz Devall Remix)
13. Ben Gold & Tritonal – Apex
14. Broning – Reinspired [Tune of the Week]
15. Faruk Sabanci & Nurettin Colak – Puskevit (MaRLo Remix)
16. Eddie Makabi feat. Einat – Ecstasy
17. Solarstone & Claire Stagg – The Spell
18. Craig Connelly – Robot Wars (Andrew Rayel Stadium Remix)
19. Sebastian Brandt vs. Cathy Burton – Reach Out To Ashes (ANTiP0D Mashup)
20. Ancientmind – The Last Birds (Arctic Moon Remix)
21. Sean Tyas feat. David Berkeley – Take My Hand (John O’Callaghan Remix)
22. Arkadi – Login (Light Mix) vs Sunlounger feat. Zara Taylor – Try To Be Love (Armin Van Buuren Mashup)
23. Ahmed Romel & Illtheas – Lands Of Soho (Philippe El Sisi Remix)
24. Albert Vorne – A Leaden Day (Mike Push Remix) [ASOT#556 Radio Classic]


[button color=”red” link=”″]Direct Download[/button][button color=”black” link=”″][/button]

Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

With a passion for electronic dance music and a love for technology, I'm always on the lookout for the next big thing. From festival lineups to new releases, I'm dedicated to keeping you up-to-date on the latest news and trends. Let's move to the rhythm of innovation together and keep the music alive! - (Contact:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.