New releases

Sean Tyas & Giuseppe Ottaviani – Arcobaleno

Two powerhouses of trance bind their strengths. ‘Arcobaleno’ is the musical affair of Sean Tyas and Giuseppe Ottaviani, and a tune worth playing out loud. And out loud only.

Sean Tyas, hot off the release of his ‘NYPD’ and ‘Lekta’. Giuseppe Ottaviani, ever exploring the boundaries of trance with his Betsie Larkin collab ‘Toys’. Together, they make up for a unique piece of energetic trance.

Let its piano tingle you, the melody awaken your mind and the energetic beat move you. ‘Arcobaleno’ does exactly that.


Arcobaleno (Club Mix) (07:34)
Arcobaleno (Classic Mix) (07:24)
Arcobaleno (Club Radio Edit) (03:43)
Arcobaleno (Classic Radio Edit) (03:50)

Download this release:

[button color=”red” link=”″]Beatport[/button]

Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

With a passion for electronic dance music and a love for technology, I'm always on the lookout for the next big thing. From festival lineups to new releases, I'm dedicated to keeping you up-to-date on the latest news and trends. Let's move to the rhythm of innovation together and keep the music alive! - (Contact:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.