Radio Shows

Futuristic Polar Bears – Summer Showcase Promo Mix

The Futuristic Polar Bears are having what can only be described as an incredible 2012. A string of heavyweight releases, remixes and bootlegs have certified them as major players in the House music world and with their ever growing Global Radio show drawing guests DJs from many of the most celebrated names in the game, everything they touch seems to be turning into gold. This summer promo mix shows off a pair of their latest productions and a glittering list of new material from Kryder, Michael Woods, Pyero, Rune RK and many more!


1. Rune RK – Teacup
2. Futuristic Polar Bears – Expand
3. Promised Land Ft Georgi Kay – Emotions (Miami 305 Vocal)
4. EC Twins Ft CeCe Peniston – You’ve Never Seen
5. Futuristic Polar Bears – Rock This City
6. Pyero – Ole
7. Raw Silk – Do It To The Music (Disfunktion Mix)
8. Futuristic Polar Bears – Entourage
9. Michael Woods Ft Sheldon & Polina – Goodbye
10. Albin Myers – The Beast
11. Hard Rock Sofa – Kaleidoscope
12. Kryder – Ultima

Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

With a passion for electronic dance music and a love for technology, I'm always on the lookout for the next big thing. From festival lineups to new releases, I'm dedicated to keeping you up-to-date on the latest news and trends. Let's move to the rhythm of innovation together and keep the music alive! - (Contact:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.