Radio Shows

Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance 605 (Tracklist)

Hour 1 – Regular ASOT

01. Hardwell feat. Amba Shepherd – Apollo (Dash Berlin 4AM Remix)
02. Armin van Buuren feat. Trevor Guthrie – This Is What It Feels Like (W&W Remix) [Future Favourite]
03. Myon & Shane 54 & Aruna – Lights (7 Skies Remix)
04. Lange – Our Brief Time In The Sun
05. Rank 1 – Floorlifter [World Premier]
06. Hazem Beltagui – Red Is The New Black (Original Mix) [Tune of The Week]
07. Dave Schiemann – Heartless (Original Mix)
08. Andrew Rayel – Zeus
09. Beat Service – Metro
10. Sebastian Brandt – Paragon
11. Artra & Holland – Forgiveness
12. Cate Kanell with Adrian&Raz – Into The Light (First Effect Remix)
13. MaRLo – BOOM (Original Mix)
14. Armin van Buuren feat. System F – From the Heart [ASOT Radio Classic]

Hour 2 – Recorded LIVE @ ASOT 600 The Expedition in Mumbai, India [16.03.2013]

01. Armin van Buuren & Markus Shultz – The Expedition (Andrew Rayel’s Intro Mix)
02. Armin van Buuren feat. Fiora – Waiting For The Night (Beat Service Remix)
03. Armin van Buuren & W&W – D# Fat
04. Rank 1 – Airwave (Julians Bootleg)
05. Armin van Buuren vs Arty – Nehalennia (Original Mix)
06. Markus Schulz feat. Ana Diaz – Nothing Without Me (Beat Service Remix)
07. Rapha – Nice (Maarten de Jong Remix)
08. Armin van Buuren feat. Emma Hewitt – Forever Is Ours
09. Klauss Goulart & Max van Voors – Rio
10. Fisherman & Hawkins – Apache
11. Andrew Rayel feat. Jano – How Do I Know (Club Mix)
12. Dash Berlin feat. Chris Madin – Fool For Life (Tomas Heredia Remix)
13. Armin van Buuren pres. Gaia – J’ai Envie De Toi

Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

With a passion for electronic dance music and a love for technology, I'm always on the lookout for the next big thing. From festival lineups to new releases, I'm dedicated to keeping you up-to-date on the latest news and trends. Let's move to the rhythm of innovation together and keep the music alive! - (Contact:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.