New releases

‘The Weekender Has Landed’ Mixed By Jordan Suckley

‘The Weekender Has Landed’ is the brand new album showcasing the diverse music on offer at the forthcoming Ideal Weekender event on the 26th, 27th & 28th of April 2013 at Southport Pontins Holiday camp in the UK.

This brand new clubbing festival sees over 100 international acts from Hard Dance, Hardstyle, Hardcore, Hard House, Trance and House provide the soundtrack to over 3000 clubbers partying hard for 3 days and 3 nights of clubbing debauchery.

‘The Weekender Has Landed’ gives a musical snapshot to the sounds of the event and here we present one of the leading UK Trance artists and BBC Radio 1 DJ Jordan Suckley, as he showcases the upfront beats of the Lashed arena!

Regularly playing with some of the world’s biggest DJs such as Armin van Buuren, Eddie Halliwell, Ferry Corsten, Sander Van Doorn, Markus Schulz and Paul Oakenfold, Jordan’s sets are always delivered with him playing a diverse range of House, Trance and Tech-Trance. His energetic presence behind the decks is renowned for creating great atmospheres the world over! His hot mixing skills, using 3 decks, scratching, cutting and looping the tracks with LIVE 3 deck EFX remixes set him apart from others and have helped catapult him into being one of the hottest Trance artists in the universe.

This album gives you an insight into one of the many musical genres on offer at the event as Jordan Suckley joins some of the biggest names in dance for what is set to be your Ideal weekend!


01. KhoMha- Dusk Riddles (Original Mix)
02. Norma- Kama (Orig mix)
03. Signum- First strike (Juventa Club mix)
04. Eddie Bitar- Rollercoaster (Directors cut)
05. Side Effects- Voices in my head (orig mix)
06. Numb & Darma- Armada (orig mix)
07. Chris Voro & Victims- Hypnophobia (orig mix)
08. Will Atkinson- Watch out (Part 2)
09. Jase Thirlwall- Gobstopper (Jordan Suckley remix)
10. Chris Metcalfe- Power trip (Bryan Kearney remix)
11. Bowdidge & Taylor- Firecracker (Angry Man remix)
12. Darrent Porter & Ferry Tale- Neptune’s Siren (Sean Tyas remix)
13. Indecent Noise- Disorder (Orig mix)
14. Peter Plaznik- Operator Bandit (Directors Cut)
15. Crank- Underdome (orig mix)
16. Indecent Noise- Supercharge (Directors Cut)

Available As Digital Download NOW!:


Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

With a passion for electronic dance music and a love for technology, I'm always on the lookout for the next big thing. From festival lineups to new releases, I'm dedicated to keeping you up-to-date on the latest news and trends. Let's move to the rhythm of innovation together and keep the music alive! - (Contact:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.