Radio Shows

Ron van den Beuken – Entraxx FM Episode 007 (Radio Mix)

Entraxx FM is a weekly radio show hosted by Dutch DJ / producer Ron van den Beuken. On “Entraxx FM”, Ron van den Beuken introduces the best and latest electronic dance tracks from all the world. This week its a Trance Mix.

For all information on Entraxx FM and the voting, please go to

Playlist of Episode 007:
01. Arty – Together We Are
02. Audien feat. Michael S. – Leaving You
03. Art Inc. – Locura
04. Johan Malmgren feat. Lynn Olsen – Nothing On Earth
05. Lange & Genix – Immersion (Ilan Bluestone Remix)
06. CJ Daft – Resurected (Sunny Lax Remix)
07. T.O.M. – New Life (Diego. Morrill Remix)
08. Kyau & Albert – All Your Colours
09. Store N Forward – Bananas
10. Ilan Bluestone – Sinai
11. Maxem – My Wall (Darren Porter Remix)
12. Rospy – Impatient Glance (Anden State Remix)

Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

With a passion for electronic dance music and a love for technology, I'm always on the lookout for the next big thing. From festival lineups to new releases, I'm dedicated to keeping you up-to-date on the latest news and trends. Let's move to the rhythm of innovation together and keep the music alive! - (Contact:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.