Ralph Good’s Funk Fabric Show


01. Groove Phenomenon – Everybody Be Somebody (Ben Delay Remix)
02. Ralph Good & Jamie Lee Wilson – Stop The World (Tradelove Remix)
03. Alex Kenji & Ron Carroll – Good Time (Firebeatz Remix)
04. Ben Westbeech – Same Thing (Chocolate Puma Remix)
05. Bob Sinclar – Groupie (Tujamo Remix)
06. DBN ft Oni Sky – Gotta Get Thru This (Original Mix)
07. Tujamo – There It Is (Original Mix)
08. Prok & Fitch – Swarm (Original Club Mix)
09. David Penn & The Cube Guys – In The Air (Original Mix)
10. Prok & Fitch – Symphony (Federico Scavo Remix)
11. Axwell Ft. Steve Edwards – Watch The Sunrise (Dave Kurtis Bootleg)
12. Deux (David Penn, Toni Bass) – Fight Again – Deux Anthem (Ismael Rivas Factomania Mix)

Download this episode:

[button color=”red” link=”http://itunes.apple.com/ch/podcast/funkfabric-radioshow/id278134927″]iTunes[/button][button color=”green” link=”http://www.funkfabric.com/radioshow/FunkFabric_Radioshow_October_2012.mp3″]MP3[/button][button color=”orange” link=”http://www.funkfabric.com/radioshow/FunkFabric_Radioshow_October_2012_novoice.mp3″]MP3 (no speach)[/button]

Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

Interested in Technology, Business and Photography. Addicted to Electronic Dance Music! - (Contact: arno@edmupdate.com)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.