New releasesTop

New 4-disc compilation: John Digweed – “Live In London”

“Live In London” features nearly 5 hours of amazing music across a bumper 4xCD set from John Digweed, recorded live in the mix at the recent Bedrock Anniversary Party at Fire & Lightbox, London. You will hear more than 50 tracks and remixes from some of the world’s best underground producers, including the likes of Simian Mobile Disco, Tiga, Deetron, Gabriel Ananda, Robert Babicz, Max Cooper, Ben Pearce, jozif, Kollektiv Turmstrasse, Luca Bacchetti, Todd Bodine, Pig & Dan, Butch, Paul Ritch, Justin Martin, Catz ‘n Dogz, SIS, Smash TV, Julian Jeweil, Subb-an, Phonogenic, Technasia, Guy J, Heiko Laux & Diego Hostettler and many others. “Live In London” is a flawless journey through some of the most exciting current electronic dance music, all programmed and mixed to perfection, forming the perfect snapshot of one of the best Bedrock events of the year.

“The Bedrock Anniversary parties in London are always truly special as it feels like coming home to me. For some reason this party seemed extra special, Fire in Vauxhall is a new venue for us and it has a labyrinth of rooms under the arches which allowed us to feature a line up that most festivals would be happy with! There was definitely a magical vibe in the air when I arrived. I had heard that people had travelled from Russia, America, all over Europe, even New Zealand, to be there. The party was perfect for me, the amazing international crowd created an incredible atmosphere all night long. I love DJing more than ever these days, so to get to play for over 8 hours to an up for it crowd like that, was just pure heaven. This is the first time I have released a 4xCD live mix from one of my gigs and I hope it brings back some great memories for those who were there. If you couldn’t make it, turn the lights down low, turn the volume up loud and I think you’ll understand. I hope you enjoy listening as much as I did playing.” – John Digweed

01. Eagles & Butterflies – Kolleckt
02. Sebo & Madmotormiquel, Nayan Soukie – Slow
03. Kollektiv Turmstrasse – Kontakt – Sieg über die Sonne Remix
04. Baby Prince ft. Lonely C – Nobody – Miguel Campbell Club Mix
05. Luca Bacchetti – A Night In Nassau
06. Phonogenic – Desen Jumi
07. Maher Daniel & Nikko Gibler – I’ll Wait For You
08. Dusky Feat. Janai – It’s Not Enough – jozif Voxatron Remix
09. jozif – Twilight – Edu Imbernon 96′ Mix
10. Wiretappeur – Iridescent
11. Ben Pearce – What I Might Do – Bonar Bradberry Remix
12. Todd Bodine – Melancholiebe
13. Simian Mobile Disco – Everyday

01. Sebo & Madmotormiquel, Nayan Soukie – Everything Will Change
02. Stelios Vassiloudis – Coma
03. Pezzner – Need More
04. Blamma! Blamma! – Obsidian/Oblivion Feat. FEMME – Deleted Edit
05. SIS – Miles From Me
06. Pig & Dan and Olivier Berger – Crazy
07. Alex Arnout – Serious – Max Chapman Remix
08. Justin Martin – Butterflies – Catz ‘N Dogz Remix
09. Jemmy – Quarry Bank – Stelios Vassiloudis Remix
10. Mohn – Eberplatz 2020 – Jörg Burger Mix
11. Mohn – Eberplatz 2020 – Wolfgang Voigt Hard Trance AtlanticXS Mix
12. Miguel Bastida & Florian Kaltstrøm – Behind The Mirror

01. Stelios Vassiloudis – What’s That?
02. Simian Mobile Disco – Unfixed
03. Igor Bara & Vernon Vicente – Don’t Feel No Way
04. Julian Jeweil – Zoulou
05. Nico Lahs – My Side – Daniel Dexter Remix
06. Stephan Bazbaz – Hurt Me – Mihai Popovicius & Morning Dub
07. Pig & Dan – Insomnia
08. Tiga – Pleasure From The Bass (Subb-an Remix)
09. Phonogenic – Tired Being
10. DJ Romain ft. Hype Hunnets – Luv In The Club – Instrumental
11. Pig & Dan – Let The Show Begin
12. Pig & Dan – Natives (Dosem Remix)
13. Smash TV – Matthew Pervert – Coyu Remix
14. Quivver – Fakes and Bullshit

01. Kernel Key – Out Of Body Experience
02. Harvey McKay & Saytek – Nothing
03. Antix – Like Ships In The Night – Jamie Stevens Remix
04. Max Cooper – Gravity Well – Microtrauma
05. Doomwork – Dreamland – Supernova Remix
06. Guy J & Sahar Z – 7.11
07. Kyodai – Never Know
08. Robert Babicz – Eastside
09. Butch – 303 – Paul Ritch Acid Dub Mix
10. Heiko Laux & Diego Hostettler – Jack Up
11. Deetron feat. Hercules & Love Affair – Crave – Deetron cRAVE Dub
12. Gabriel Ananda – Hey Blop – Marcel Janovsky Remix
13. Guy J – Mish Mash
14. Hollen – Monitores
15. Technasia – Bastille Days
16. Pete Bones – Give That Man A Bell

Download this release:

[button color=”red” link=””][/button]

Further information:!/BedrockRecords

Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

With a passion for electronic dance music and a love for technology, I'm always on the lookout for the next big thing. From festival lineups to new releases, I'm dedicated to keeping you up-to-date on the latest news and trends. Let's move to the rhythm of innovation together and keep the music alive! - (Contact:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.