Radio Shows

Markus Schulz – Live @ A State of Trance 600 MEXICO (16-02-2013)


01. ID – ID
02. Omnia -The Light (Original Mix) [Coldharbour]
03. Markus Schulz feat. Sarah Howells – Tempted (Original Mix) [Coldharbour]
04. ID – ID
05. Digital X – Stealth (Original Mix) [Coldharbour]
06. Fisherman & Hawkins – Apache (Original Mix) [Armada]
07. ID – ID
08. Markus Schulz Feat. Ana Diaz – Nothing Without Me (Beat Service Remix) [Coldharbour]
09. Markus Schulz feat. Justine Suissa – Perception (Rafael Frost Remix) [Coldharbour]
10. DNS Project – Shatter (Original Mix) [Coldharbour]
11. Markus Schulz – The Spiritual Gateway (Transmission 2012 Theme) [Coldharbour]
12. Markus Schulz & Ferry Corsten – Loops & Tings (Original Mix) [Armada]
13. Tiesto, BT & Hardwell vs Jaz Von D – Love Can’t Be Without Introfuse (Markus Schulz Mashup)
14. Tristan Garner – Overdrive (Original Mix) [Zouk Recordings]
15. Markus Schulz ft. Beat Service – Fortuna (Original Mix) [Coldharbour]
16. Markus Schulz – Digital Madness (Transmission 2011 Theme) [Armada]
17. Markus Schulz feat. Seri – Love Rain Down (4 Strings Remix) [Armada]
18. Markus Schulz feat. Dauby – Perfect (Agnelli & Nelson Remix)

Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

With a passion for electronic dance music and a love for technology, I'm always on the lookout for the next big thing. From festival lineups to new releases, I'm dedicated to keeping you up-to-date on the latest news and trends. Let's move to the rhythm of innovation together and keep the music alive! - (Contact:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.