Manuel De La Mare on Love Is In The Air (303lovers Radio Show)

Manuel De La Mare Episode #3 Tracklist:
1. NTFO & Karmon – Nobody Else(Original Mix) [Dynamic]
2. Hot Since 82 – Mr. Drive (Original Mix) [Hot Creations]
3. Pacho & Pepo – Mouses (Original Mix) [Promo]
4. Kadoc – The Night Train (Amo & Navas Rework) [Promo]
5. Manuel De La Mare & Luigi Rocca – Across The Universe (Original Mix) [303lovers]
6.Collective Machine – Replay (Original Mix) [Elegant Bits Records]
7. Manuel De La Mare & Luigi Rocca – Azul (Original Mix) [303lovers]
8.Tomaz vs. Filterheadz – Sunshine ( Filthy Rich’s Endless Summer Remix) [1605]
9.Sharam Jey & Kolombo – Talking 2 U! (Original Mix) [Bunny Tiger]
10. Theophilus London – Wine & Chocolates (Andhim Remix) [Kontor]

Download this mix for free:

[button color=”green” link=”″][/button]

Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

Interested in Technology, Business and Photography. Addicted to Electronic Dance Music! - (Contact:

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.