Radio ShowsTop

EDMupdate Trance Mix – January 2013 (Mixed by Arno Wesselink)


01. Audien – Wayfarer (Original Mix)
02. Estiva – Smiley Smilesworth (Original Mix)
03. 4 Strings – Out To Nowhere (Original Mix)
04. Beat Service & Neev Kennedy – Not This Time (Original Mix)
05. Chris Schweizer & Chris Jones – Reason (Original Mix)
06. Mikkas & Amba Shepherd – Finally (Original Mix)
07. Ltn – Moments Between Us (Original Mix)
08. Bt & Arty Feat. Nadia Ali – Must Be The Love (Original Mix)
09. Andrew Rayel Feat. Jano – How Do I Know (Club Mix)
10. Ben Gold Feat Katheryn Gallagher – Fall With Me (Original Mix)
11. Mark Van Dale & Enrico – Water Verve (Leon Bolier Remix)
12. Sneijder – Jackknife (Original Mix)
13. Aly & Fila Vs John O’Callaghan – Vapourize (Original Mix)
14. Photographer – Airport (Original Mix)
15. Solarstone & Giuseppe Ottaviani – Falcons (John O’Callaghan Remix)
16. Majera – Nothing Is Forever (Matt Bukovski Remix)
17. Paul Van Dyk Feat. Adam Young – Eternity (Paul Van Dyk & Alex M.O.R.P.H Club Mix)
18. Eximinds – Revolved (Original Mix)
19. Simon Patterson Feat Sarah Howells – Here And Now (Original Mix)
20. Armin Van Buuren Feat. Ana Criado – I’Ll Listen (Original Mix)

Please, Let us know what you think about this mix! 😉

Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

With a passion for electronic dance music and a love for technology, I'm always on the lookout for the next big thing. From festival lineups to new releases, I'm dedicated to keeping you up-to-date on the latest news and trends. Let's move to the rhythm of innovation together and keep the music alive! - (Contact:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.