Andy Moor releases debut album “Zero Point One”

Already declared “a progressive trance masterpiece” by Elektro Daily, Andy Moor’s much-anticipated debut album Zero Point One releases today on Armada Music and is packed with 18 thought-provoking, original tracks from one of the most innovative electronic music producers today.

15 years in the making, each track on Zero Point One offers a unique glimpse into the creative process of a self-proclaimed perfectionist. From deep, mysterious ambient to melodic trance and vocal melodies, across the spectrum to rocking break beats and the thick bass of progressive, Andy Moor has fused his beloved sound into a complete package of timeless productions.

“My goal is that the album will take the listener through a journey that is more than just dance music and will trigger different emotions and thoughts throughout each listen,” says Andy. “I had been writing Zero Point One for many years, but as I was nearing the end, I decided to scrap the older tracks and start over with new ones. So this version of the album contains tracks made in the last six months, despite the entire process taking years.”

The wait will be well worth it for fans anticipating new sounds from the Grammy-nominated producer and DJ. Zero Point One features collaborations with some of the most recognizable vocalists and producers in EDM, including Meredith Call, Sue McLaren, Betsie Larkin, Carrie Skipper, Ashley Wallbridge and Orkidea.

“It was a welcome challenge to create an album with so many different vocalists yet still have it feel cohesive through the different styles and “areas” of the album,” says Andy. “I tried to make it so the album would not be limited to one season, time, place or environment.”

As the mastermind behind so many of today’s biggest classics, Andy Moor has delivered a work of art that can only come from years of passion and fans will be craving “Moor” music after wearing out their speakers from keeping Zero Point One on repeat.


1. Atmospherica
2. November Morning
3. Please Forgive Me (feat. Nicole McKenna)
4. Undeserved (feat. Meredith Call)
5. Ordinary People (& Daniel Paul Davis)
6. World to Turn (with Ashley Wallbridge feat. Gabriela)
7. Love Again (with Betsie Larkin)
8. Elysian Fields (feat. Carrie Skipper)
9. Trespass (feat. Sue Mclaren)
10. Leave Your World Behind (feat. Hysteria!)
11. In Your Arms (feat. Jessica Sweetman)
12. Orbithing (with Orkidea)
13. Tora’s Angel (feat. Carrie Skipper)
14. Story of My Life (feat. Carrie Skipper)
15. Don’t Sound the Alarm (feat. Jeza)
16. K Ta
17. Time Will Tell (feat. Stine Grove)
18. Turning Me On (feat. Slimmie)

Download this Album:

[button color=”red” link=”″]iTunes[/button][button color=”green” link=”″]Beatport[/button][button color=”blue” link=””]Armadashop[/button]

Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

Interested in Technology, Business and Photography. Addicted to Electronic Dance Music! - (Contact:

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.