What would you ask Dada Life? – Live Q&A on October 27

Arno Wesselink 24/10/2012 0
What would you ask Dada Life? – Live Q&A on October 27

In celebration of the release of THE RULES OF DADA, Dada Life will be doing a special live Q&A with fans worldwide this Saturday, October 27th at 12pm PST / 3pm EST / 7pm GMT.

Post your questions for Dada Life in the comments section of www.facebook.com/dadalife and keep checking back for more info.

Leave A Response »

You must be logged in to post a comment.